Jedi Church


First I must apologize for slacking in the area of posting. In as much as excuses are like butts; everybody has one and they all stink, heres mine–I have been focusing on finishing my degree and being a dad to my small children. That… and Sudoku.

I grew up attending church and have often heard it said that it was a good place to meet women. I suppose that could be true, after all I did meet my wife there.

Now a query: what happens when two guys who have never known the pleasant company of a woman start there own church? The Jedi Church (link) complete with BBC goodness (link).

On their website they say they perform marriages…

yoda.jpg

~ by pakeener on February 19, 2008.

One Response to “Jedi Church”

  1. Funny, when I registered to vote, I was very tempted to write Jedi in the blank ‘write-in’ political party. Ultimately I resisted, and now I’m glad.

Leave a Reply

 
