Top 10 Television Cars Part 1


10. Tie: The “red” Corvette-Route 66/Ferrari Daytona- Miami Vice. I was torn on this one so it’s a tie. Being a teenager during the ’80s how could I leave off the Daytona? Sonny Crockett was the man… He lived on a sailboat… with an alligator. On the other hand I couldn’t leave off the corvette.

Route 66

Miami Vice

9. Wonderbug (Schlepcar)- Wonderbug. This show was not available in Southern Oregon when I was a kid. It was on at my Grandma and Grandpa’s in Seattle.

Wonderbug

8.. The General Lee- Dukes of Hazzard. There is, in my thinking, only one way to paint any Dodge. In fact I know of a 99 Dodge Caravan that currently is in need of paint.

Dukes of Hazzard

7. The A-Team Van- The A-Team. The first of 2 vans in the list. BA’s van practically had wings. The weapons cache in the back was a definite plus.

The A-Team

6. The Mystery Mobile-Scooby Doo. Because I like options; If not painted like the General then The Mystery Mobile.

Scooby Doo

~ by pakeener on March 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
