Crocodile Attacks Backpacker in Australia


Collin Cowherd of ESPN radio says, “Before you make a questionable decision–say it out loud-then if it still sounds like a good idea…”.

Examples:

“I think I will take my wife to dinner to show how much I appreciate her.”- Good idea.

“I think I will take a higher paying job working less hours with a shorter commute.”- Good idea.

“I think I will dress up in a banana suit, soak myself in lighter fluid and light myself on fire.”- Bad idea: link warning-profanity

“I think I will taunt a crocodile…”

I’m sure this will end well.

Read entire story with croc attack picture goodness here: link

“One minute I was leaning over the boat teasing it for a picture…”

~ by pakeener on March 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
